Leave your loved ones with us

More about us

The Crittenden Adult Care Services Team

Our West Memphis Team  

President
Gwendolyn Brown
870.733.1235 ext. 24
870.225.3747 - mobile
gwen.brown@crittenden-care.com

Nursing
Nurse Supervisor
Felicia Turner, RN
870.733.1235 ext. 36
870.225.3296 - mobile
felicia.turner@crittenden-care.com

 

Director
Gwendolyn Brown
870.733.1235 ext. 24
870.225.3747 - mobile
gwen.brown@crittenden-care.com

Assistant Director
Lisa Phillips-Jamar
870.733.1235 ext. 28
901.415.0798 - mobile
lisa.phillips@crittenden-care.com

Finance
Bookeeping
Wendy Love
870.733.1235 ext. 27
wendy.love@crittenden-care.com

Contractor Coordinator
Valonia Smith
870.733.1235 ext. 33
870.400.5251 - mobile
valonia.smith@crittenden-care.com

Rehabilitative Services
Rehab Manager
Alisia Skinner, LPTA
870.733.1235 ext. 34
901.626.7197 - mobile
alisia.skinner@crittenden-care.com

 

 

Counseling
Alisia Skinner, CSM/TCM Supervisor
870.733.1235 ext. 34
901.626.7197 - mobile
alisia.skinner@crittenden-care.com

Adult Day Care
Polly Robinson
870.733.1235 ext. 21
polly.robinson@crittenden-care.com

Lorene Whitfield
870.733.1235 ext. 21
lorene.whitfield.robinson@crittenden-care.com

 

Our Forrest City Team  

Nursing Aid Coordinators

Nurse
Betty Hart .R.N.
870.633.0485 ext. 25
betty.hart@crittenden-care.com

 

Corene Buford
870.633.0485 ext. 22
870.270.2273 - mobile
corene.buford@crittenden-care.com